DUCTIM-X

REVOLUTIONARY TECHNOLOGY TODAY USEFUL FOR THE INDUSTRY 4.0.


Especially in the industrial sector, the complexity increases at planning of new machinery and equipment within existing or new buildings. Legal requirements for safety and sustainability increase, also the number of involved planners and trades and the associated project risks are growing steadily. At the same time is increasing cost pressure , quality awareness and the demands on adherence to deadlines.


Our answer to that: get digitized!

We have the digital technology that meets the challenges at building projects. This enables our customers to control costs and quality, efficiency and adherence to targets.


In particular, Building Information Modeling (BIM) is an excellent method for constant observing of the planning and implementing of results. This is the digital bundling and availability of all relevant planning data for all parties involved in one system.


DUCTIM-X GmbH sees itself as a perfect partner for the plastics and construction industries in order to be able to reduce project risks and costs and to ensure a continuous quality and deadline control.


We deliver accurate and reliable 3D CAD data, including appropriate building models. This helps our customers, on the one hand, to compare machines and building projects (as-bulit) with the commissioned 3D model, and on the other hand, to control and reduce costs for such different items as design, construction, assembly, commissioning, return delivery, quantity surveying or amendments.

The brilliant tools, with which we manage this, are our static and mobile 3D scanners with their associated patented software. When we show up, our customers profit by an equally efficient and accurate digital inventory or by monitoring the continuous construction progress or evaluating measurement and quantity tolerances.


This recommends DUCTIM-X as a national and international 'must-have' partner of the plastics and construction industry, for a smooth processing of deadline and cost-critical projects or when implementing building information modeling.

OUR CALL-BACK SERVICE:

Just leave your contact details

Do you have any questions about our services or products? We will be happy to call you back! Of course you can also contact us directly at any time:

I have taken note of the privacy notice.
I agree to the collecting, processing and storing of my personal data by ductim-x for issues of contact and any questions or confirmations.
Note: You can revert your consent at any time for the future via e-mail to info@ductim-x.com

English

DUCTIM-X

DANK DUCTIM-X REVOLUTIONÄRE TECHNIK HEUTE SINNVOLL FÜR DAS UNTERNEHMEN 4.0 NUTZEN.


Gerade im Industriebereich nimmt die Komplexität bei der Planung neuer Maschinen und Anlagen innerhalb bestehender oder deren Neubauten massiv zu. Gesetzliche Anforderungen an Sicherheit und Nachhaltigkeit steigen, die Zahl an Planern und beteiligten Gewerken sowie die damit verbundenen Projektrisiken wachsen stetig. Gleichzeitig erhöhen sich Kostendruck, Qualitätsbewusstsein und Ansprüche an die Termintreue.

Unsere Antwort darauf: get digitized! Wir haben die digitale Technologie, die sich jenen Herausforderungen bei Bauvorhaben stellt. Damit können unsere Kunden für Kosten- und Qualitätskontrolle, Effizienz und das Einhalten der Zielvorgaben sorgen.

Besonders das Building Information Modeling (BIM) tut sich als hervorragende Methode hervor, Planungs- und Umsetzungsergebnisse stetig zu beobachten und zu korrigieren. Dabei handelt es sich um die digitale Bündelung und Verfügbarkeit sämtlicher relevanter Planungsdaten für alle Beteiligten in einem System.

Die DUCTIM-X GmbH versteht sich als perfekter Partner der Kunststoff- und Bauindustrie, um im Rahmen der digitalen Revolution Projektrisiken sowie -kosten zu reduzieren und eine fortlaufende Qualitäts- und Terminkontrolle zu gewährleisten.

Dazu liefern wir präzise und absolut verlässliche 3D-CAD-Daten inklusive entsprechender Gebäudemodelle, anhand derer unsere Kunden einerseits Maschinen- und Anlagenprojekte im Bestandsgebäude oder auf Baustellen „as-built“ mit dem beauftragten 3D-Modell abgleichen, andererseits Kosten bei so unterschiedlichen Positionen wie Projektierung, Konstruktion, Montage, Inbetriebnahme, Rücklieferung, Aufmaß oder Änderungsmaßnahmen sowohl kontrollieren als auch reduzieren können.

Die genialen Werkzeuge, mit denen uns das gelingt, sind unsere statischen und mobilen 3D-Scanner mit zugehöriger, patentierter Software. Wenn wir damit auftauchen, können sich unsere Kunden auf eine genauso effiziente wie genaue digitale Bestandsaufnahme oder eine stetige Baufortschritts- und Maßhaltigkeitsüberwachung verlassen.

Damit zeigt sich DUCTIM-X national wie international als Must-have-Partner der Kunststoff - und Bauindustrie zur reibungslosen Abwicklung termin- und kostenkritischer Projekte bzw. bei der Implementierung eines Building Information Models.

UNSER RÜCKRUF-SERVICE:

Hinterlassen Sie einfach Ihre Kontaktdaten

Sie haben Fragen zu unseren Leistungen oder Produkten? Wir rufen Sie gerne zurück! Natürlich können Sie uns jederzeit auch gerne direkt kontaktieren:

Ich habe die Datenschutzerklärung zur Kenntnis genommen.
Ich stimme zu, dass meine Angaben zur Kontaktaufnahme und für Rückfragen dauerhaft gespeichert werden.
Hinweis: Sie können Ihre Einwilligung jederzeit für die Zukunft per Mail an info@ductim-x.com widerrufen.

Deutsch