DUCTIM-X AT INTERGEO

MUES PRODUCTS AND MOULDS COOPERATION
October 1, 2018
SO WAR’S AUF DER INTERGEO
October 29, 2018

Get ready for the revolution – mobile digitizing on the construction site
 
As a distribution partner of GEXCEL for HERON “Wearable Mobile Mapping” in Germany and Austria, we invite you to get a comprehensive picture of the most efficient, mobile 3D laser scanning technology on the market!
 
You will find us from 16 to 18 October 2018 at the INTERGEO in Frankfurt am Main, GEXCEL booth (Hall 12 B-055), where together with the developers of HERON “Wearable Mobile Mapping” we offer you a live demonstration of the unbeatable advantages of digital quality assurance, the reduction of project risks and the reduction of rework costs in comparison with the BIM model.
 
Learn about our workflow-optimized software solutions JRC 3D-Reconstructor and those of our partners. For example, EdgeWise. Their integrated interfaces ensure a smooth, native exchange with z. Eg Autodesk ReCap or Revit and ensure maximum flexibility and efficiency in everyday project work.
Never before has the digital as-build documentation or a constant monitoring of the progress been so efficient and reliable …

DUCTIM-X AUF DER INTERGEO

MUES PRODUCTS AND MOULDS KOOPERATION
Oktober 1, 2018
SO WAR’S AUF DER INTERGEO
Oktober 29, 2018

Ran an die Revolution – mobiles Digitalisieren auf der Baustelle

Als Vertriebspartner von GEXCEL für HERON „Wearable Mobile Mapping“ in Deutschland und Österreich laden wir Sie herzlich ein, sich ein umfassendes Bild zur effizientesten, mobilen 3D-Laserscantechnologie am Markt zu verschaffen!

Sie finden uns vom 16. bis 18. Oktober 2018 auf der INTERGEO in Frankfurt am Main, Stand von GEXCEL (Halle 12 B-055), wo wir Ihnen gemeinsam mit den Entwicklern von HERON „Wearable Mobile Mapping“ die unschlagbaren Vorteile der digitalen Qualitätssicherung im Abgleich mit dem BIM-Modell, die Reduzierung von Projektrisiken sowie die Reduzierung von Änderungskosten live demonstrieren werden.

Lernen Sie unsere work-flow-optimierten Softwarelösungen JRC 3D-Reconstructor und die unserer Partner wie z. B. EdgeWise live kennen. Deren integrierte Schnittstellen sorgen für den reibungslosen, nativen Austausch mit z. B. Autodesk ReCap oder Revit und sichern Ihnen maximale Flexibilität und Effizienz im Projektalltag.

Wir verraten nur so viel: Nie zuvor war die digitale Bestandsaufnahme oder eine stetige Baufortschritts- und Maßhaltigkeitsüberwachung so effizient und verlässlich…

 

 

 

Deutsch