MUES PRODUCTS AND MOULDS COOPERATION

gexcel-kooperation-ductim-x
GEXCEL COOPERATION
September 10, 2018
DUCTIM-X AUF DER INTERGEO
October 2, 2018

In the age of digital processes and manufacturing methods, manufacturing a component without digital data is an unfamiliar challenge! Often, we were approached by customers asking whether we could help with our 3D laser scanners to provide the data needed for reverse engineering – and in the past we have always had to decline regretfully!
 
This has come to an end since the beginning of October!
 
We are pleased to have found an extremely competent partner for Reverse Engineering with Mues Products & Molds. With more than 50 years of mold design experience and more than 25 years experience in injection molding plastic parts for the automotive, medical and electronics industries, Mues Products & Molds is perfectly positioned to do the reverse engineering especially of plastic parts professionally.
With the high-precision 3D coordinate measuring machine from Wenzel, components with dimensions of max. 1000x1600x800 (lxwxh) mm, a maximum weight of 2,500 kg can be measured with an accuracy of impressive 2.5 microns! Of course, the machine is set up in an air-conditioned room including a temperature record and is subject to an annually certification, so that the measuring results of the machine is absolutely reliable.
 
We look forward working with the team of Mues Products & Molds andsupporting our customers with this service!

MUES PRODUCTS AND MOULDS KOOPERATION

gexcel-kooperation-ductim-x
GEXCEL KOOPERATION
September 10, 2018
DUCTIM-X AUF DER INTERGEO
Oktober 2, 2018

Im Zeitalter digitaler Prozesse und Fertigungsmethoden stellt einen die Fertigung eines Bauteils ohne digitale Daten vor eine ungewohnte Herausforderung! Immer wieder wurden wir von Kunden angesprochen, ob wir mit unseren 3D-Laserscannern hier helfen könnten, die benötigten Daten für ein Reverse Engineering zu liefern – und mussten in der Vergangenheit immer bedauernd ablehnen! 

Das hat nun seit Anfang Oktober ein Ende! 

Wir freuen uns mit Mues Products & Moulds einen äußerst kompetenten Partner für das Reverse Engineering gefunden zu haben. Mit mehr als 50 Jahren Erfahrung im Formenbau und mehr als 25 Jahren Erfahrung in der Spritzgießfertigung von Kunststoffteilen für die Automobil-, Medizin- und Elektronikindustrie ist Mues Products & Moulds perfekt aufgestellt um das Reverse Engineering für Kunststoffteile professionell umzusetzen.
 
Mit der hochpräzisen 3D-Koordinatenmessmaschine von Wenzel können Bauteile mit Abmessungen von max. 1000x1600x800 (lxbxh) mm, einem maximalen Gewicht von 2.500 kg mit einer Genauigkeit von beeindruckenden 2,5 Micrometer vermessen werden! Selbstverständlich ist die Maschine in einem klimatisierten Raum inklusive Temperaturprotokoll aufgestellt und unterliegt einer jährlich widerkehrenden Zertifizierung, so das die Messergebnisse der Maschinen absolut verlässlich sind.
 
Wir freuen uns auf die Zusammenarbeit mit dem Team von Mues Products & Moulds und darauf, unsere Kunden nun auch mit diesem Service unterstützen zu können!

 

Deutsch